Cluster 1:Western Coalition 1. Boise State University 2. TheUniversity of Montana 3. University of Alaska System 4. University of Hawai'i System 5. University of North Dakota 6. University of South Dakota 7. Washington State University Cluster 2:Western LandGrant 1. Colorado State University Cluster 2. Langston University 3. Montana State University 4. New Mexico State University 5. North Dakota State University 6. Oklahoma State University 7. South Dakota State University 8. University of Idaho 9. University of Nevad&eno 10.

<u>Cluster7:</u> Metropolitan Cluster

- 1. Indiana Universityt Purdue University Indianapolis
- 2. Old Dominion University
- 3. Portland State University
- The University of Texas at Arlington
 University at Albany
 University of Cincinnati

Cluster 11: High-Pell Cluster	 Northern Arizona University Northern Illinois University Rutgers UniversityNewark Texas StateIniversity The University of Texas at El Paso The University of Texas at San Antonio University of CalifornieMerced University of North Texas
Cluster 12Tech Cluster	 Michigan Technological University Missouri University of Science and Technology NewJersey Institute of Technology University of Alabama in Huntsville
Cluster 13Data Integration Cluster	 George Mason University Ohio University Tennessee State University Texas Tech University University of New Hampshire University of Rhode Island
Cluster 14Northern Cluster	 Bowling Green State University Central State University Illinois State University Kent State University Miami University Montclair State University Oakland University Towson University Universityof Maine University of Minnesota Duluth Western Michigan University Wright State University
Cluster 15 California State University System	The California State University system will be participating as a system cluster.
Cluster 16 University System of Georgia	The University System of Georgia will be participating as a syste cluster.