

Approval of Minutes

September 11, 2023

Presidents Report Jolynn Dowling

KBORBx

Rules Committee Mathew Muether (Chair)

Faculty Senator Nominations for Senate Confirmation

- o Joseph Urick Fine Arts
- o Patrick Proctor LAS Social Science

Committee Nominations approved for Senate Confirmation

- University Exceptions Committee
- o Terrance Figy LAS Natural Sciences
- Academic Affairs Committee
- o Samuel Yeager LAS Social Science
- University Program Review Committee (Faculty Nominees)
- o Janet Twomey Engineering (3 year term)
- o Kim Wilson Applied Studies (2 year term)
- o Kapil Ambal LAS Natural Sciences (1 year term)







Academic misconduct and update on Student Conduct and Community Standards <u>Data</u>

Kyle Wilson - SCCS Director

New Business



Campus Wellness Initiative and update on Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS) activities

 $\Delta \alpha \alpha$

Dr. Jessica Provines AV

As May Arise

Motion to Adjourn Next Senate Meeting October 9, 2023

